MEET MAJA - (The Apprentice)

Hi there!

I'm Maja and I work with my mum & dad whenever I'm not in college. I have loved animals my whole life, we've always had dogs and rabbits and I've been riding since I was about 3 or 4 years old so LOVE horses, too!

 

On the days I'm helping out I usually look after one or two dogs from the group, making sure they are happy and helping any new ones that might be a bit nervous whilst they get used to everything. This is how I get to make a really close bond with some of them.

There are so many things I love about doing this work. It helps keep me fit and I'm outdoors in different places each day (sometimes the woods, sometimes it’s the beach or walking along the river). But most of all, I spend my time having fun with these lovely boys and girls, it really is quite special. 

Although I'm not supposed to, I do have a few favourites but don't tell mum or dad!

I'm really happy to be part of Holty Paws, with every one of us involved, it really is a family business.

20200529_140427.jpg
20200804_121234.jpg
0c11afd9-9da6-41c9-9ff7-c93ecc7787af.jpg
IMG_7953.heic
20200720_191357.jpg

OUR ACCREDITATIONS

Disclosure Barring Service - CRB-Checked Certifiaton
NARPS UK - National Association of Registered Pet Sitters and Dog Walkers UK
Pet Business Insurance
National Association of Registered Pet Sitters and Dog Walkers UK - NARPS UK certification
UK Rural Skills Accreditation -NARPS U Pet Sittin & Dog Walkingbusines Course
animal%2520love%2520pet%2520first%2520ai
google-review-logo.png
OUR PET CARE SERVICES

|

Warsash,  Locks Heath,  Fareham, Sarisbury Green, Whiteley, Park Gate, Netley, Hamble, Bursledon, Swanwick, West End, Hedge End, Sholing, Eastleigh, Chandlers Ford, Bishopstoke

|

© 2021 by Holty Paws Ltd. All images & text are subject to international copyright laws. Any reproduction without the express permission of Holty Paws Ltd. is strictly forbidden